North Austin Crew

Our greatest resource is our people!
 

Duchess Winifred Victoria Elizabeth Rose of Rowell
Account Manager

“If you like piña coladas
And gettin' caught in the rain
Then I'm the love that you've looked for
Write to me and escape”

Cathy Wood
General Manager
cathyw@leaflandscapesupply.com

Master Gardener. Landscape design enthusiast and certified plant hoarder. Mom of two college kids going to school in New England. 4 rescue dogs... adopt don’t shop.

Abel Zapata
Customer Service Representative

From Elgin, live in Taylor. My money goes to UTSA, but I am a die hard Longhorn! Karoake on Saturdays. Sundays are for Beer, BBQ, and Football.

Anthony Cooper
Account Manager
anthonyc@leaflandscapesupply.com

“Welcome to paradise!”

Brian Bainbridge
Driver

Casto Hernandez
Yard Maintenance

From Puebla, Mexico. Likes cooking and gardening.  Loves working at Leaf because it feels like a family.

Chris Rose
Customer Service Rep

Native Austinite and has worked in the landscaping industry for 13 years.  Experienced hobby photographer and loves studying history.

Cristino Peralta Morales
Receiving Lead

Originally from Puebla, Mexico. Loves The Dallas Cowboys, and working at Leaf. Single. Always Smiling.

Dara Macon
Accounts Payable
daram@leaflandscapesupply.com

Momma of three fur babes, loves country dancing and obsessed with iced chai lattes. Hobby Lobby is her second home. Great Hats.

Davis Sones
Yard Maintenance

Dylan Long
Yard Maintenance

Elizabeth Strain
Cashier
lizs@leaflandscapesupply.com

Eutiquio Diego Mendez
Receiving Team

Originally from Puebla, Mexico and has two daughters. Loves listening to all kinds of music and working at Leaf.

Hector Sosa
Receiving

From Honduras and has 4 children. Loves soccer and working with Leaf Landscape Supply.

Jake Macon
Customer Service Representative
jakem@leaflandscapesupply.com

James Cromwell
Customer Service Rep
jamesc@leaflandscapesupply.com

Native Austinite. Resident cactus and succulent expert, having worked with Micro Life developing an organic cactus soil. Loves dogs and The University of Texas Longhorns.

Jennifer “JRhea” Rhea
Sales Account Manager
jrhea@leaflandscapesupply.com

Flower in hair wearing, coffee addict. Mother of two boys. One is in Texas State Grad School, the other a Military Police Officer. Wife of a coffee salesman (convenient for coffee habit). Harry Potter fan and loves Texas A&M. Gig’em!

Jessie Barrera
Irrigation

Jesus Hernandez
Receiving

From Vera Cruz, Mexico. Likes photography and swimming. Has enjoyed working with all the many people at Leaf.

John Pena
Director of People and Culture
johnp@leaflandscapesupply.com

Father of 3 and husband to 1. A God-fearing man who loves tacos, Norte Dame football, and the Dallas Cowboys. Hobbies include Good Times!

Justin Minten
Yard Maintenance & Irrigation Lead
justinm@leaflandscapesupply.com

GB Packer fan. Likes steak and is into Grand Theft Auto. Likes all kinds of music.

Maynor Ramos
Receiving

25 years old, and from Honduras. Loves soccer and working at Leaf Landscape Supply.

Mehdi Diouri
Director Of Business Development
mehdid@leaflandscapesupply.com

Mehdi loves nature, water sports, and yoga - Human of the World.

Pablo Peralta
Delivery Team

Originally from Puebla, Mexico. Loves to play the keyboard and sing. Has a beautiful wife and three daughters.

Sam Peterson
Customer Service Rep
samanthap@leaflandscapesupply.com

Horticulturist, permaculturist, and garden consultant. Loves kitties, puppies and playing her guitar.

Scott Parker
Account Manager
scottp@leaflandscapesupply.com

Horticulturist, and garden enthusiast. Loves the outdoors, especially camping, fishing and skiing in Colorado.

Simeon Mendez
Order Fulfillment

Originally from Puebla, Mexico. Plant and garden enthusiast. Loves watching football, and working at Leaf. Has a wonderful wife and two daughters.

Taylor Eckert
Delivery Lead
delivery@leaflandscapesupply.com

Theresa Remington
Administrative Assistant
theresa@leaflandscapesupply.com

Starbucks drinking, Cobalt 5 gum chewing, Betty Crocker making, Pittsburg Steelers watching and Elgin Wildcat Mom of 4.

Tomas Salazar
Driver

Loves his job driving and being part of the Leaf family where time passes quickly working with his wonderful coworkers. Enjoys spending time with his family and dressing nice.

Wyatt Lesser
Receiving

North
13292 Pond Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78729
1-512-599-4500

South
5700 Hwy 290
Austin, TX 78735
1-512-288-5900

EXPLORE

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday
7:30am - 4:30pm

Sunday
Closed

CONNECT

© 2021 Leaf Landscape Supply