North Austin Crew

Our greatest resource is our people!
 


Pups of Leaf North

Murfy

Barnie

Pokie

Anthony Cooper
Sales Account Manager
anthonyc@leaflandscapesupply.com

“Welcome to paradise!”

Chris Rose
Sales Account Manager
chrisr@leaflandscapesupply.com

Native Austinite and has worked in the landscaping industry for 13 years.  Experienced hobby photographer and loves studying history.

Brian Bainbridge
Delivery Driver

Casto Hernandez
Receiving Operator

From Puebla, Mexico. Likes cooking and gardening.  Loves working at Leaf because it feels like a family.

Cristino Peralta Morales
Receiving Lead

Originally from Puebla, Mexico. Loves The Dallas Cowboys, and working at Leaf. Single. Always Smiling.

Dara Macon
Accounts Payable Manager
dmacon@leaflandscapesupply.com

Momma of three fur babes, loves country dancing and obsessed with iced chai lattes. Hobby Lobby is her second home. Great Hats.

Dylan Long
Delivery Driver

Eutiquio Diego Mendez
Yard Care Operator

Originally from Puebla, Mexico and has two daughters. Loves listening to all kinds of music and working at Leaf.

Hector Sosa
Receiving Operator

From Honduras and has 4 children. Loves soccer and working with Leaf Landscape Supply.

Jake Macon
Inventory Clerk
jakem@leaflandscapesupply.com

James Crowley
CSR Lead
jamesc@leaflandscapesupply.com

Native Austinite. Resident cactus and succulent expert, having worked with Micro Life developing an organic cactus soil. Loves dogs and The University of Texas Longhorns.

Jesus Barrera
Receiving Operator

John Pena
Director of People and Culture
johnp@leaflandscapesupply.com

Father of 3 and husband to 1. A God-fearing man who loves tacos, Notre Dame football, and the Dallas Cowboys. Hobbies include Good Times!

Justin Minten
Yard Maintenance Operator
justinm@leaflandscapesupply.com

GB Packer fan. Likes steak and is into Grand Theft Auto. Likes all kinds of music.

Maynor Ramos
Delivery Operator

25 years old, and from Honduras. Loves soccer and working at Leaf Landscape Supply.

Mehdi Diouri
Director Of Corporate Development
mehdi@leaflandscapesupply.com

Mehdi loves nature, water sports, and yoga - Human of the World.

Pablo Peralta
Delivery Operator

Originally from Puebla, Mexico. Loves to play the keyboard and sing. Has a beautiful wife and three daughters.

Roberto Peralta
Receiving Operator

Sam Peterson
Procurement Lead
samanthap@leaflandscapesupply.com

Horticulturist, permaculturist, and garden consultant. Loves kitties, puppies and playing her guitar.

Scott Parker
Sales Account Manager
scottp@leaflandscapesupply.com

Horticulturist, and garden enthusiast. Loves the outdoors, especially camping, fishing and skiing in Colorado.

Simeon Mendez
Order Fulfillment Operator

Originally from Puebla, Mexico. Plant and garden enthusiast. Loves watching football, and working at Leaf. Has a wonderful wife and two daughters.

Taylor Eckert
Delivery Lead
delivery@leaflandscapesupply.com

Theresa Remington
Accounts Receivable Manager
theresa@leaflandscapesupply.com

Starbucks drinking, Cobalt 5 gum chewing, Betty Crocker making, Pittsburg Steelers watching and Elgin Wildcat Mom of 4.

Thomas Francis
Cashier

Todd Lawrence
Yard Maintenance Operator

Tomas Salazar
Delivery Driver

Loves his job driving and being part of the Leaf family where time passes quickly working with his wonderful coworkers. Enjoys spending time with his family and dressing nice.

Wyatt Lesser
Receiving Operator

Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday
7:30am - 4:30pm

Sunday
Closed

North
13292 Pond Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78729
512-599-4500

South
5700 Hwy 290
Austin, TX 78735
512-288-5900

© 2022 Leaf Landscape Supply